brick and mortar

August 2, 2009

Ocean Isle Chillers

Lucy and I hit up Sunset Beach for the day with my family and my aunt Mary was in town. We spent much of the day with sand between our toes until I had a good pink going (I tan like an irishman).

We decided to hit up the Isles restaurant on Ocean Isle for dinner.

View from the bridge.
ocean isle bridge view

isles restaurant

table menu

The houses adjacent to the restaurant are ridiculous, and for sale. I need to win the lotto. Someone buy me a Powerball ticket!
isles homes

my next home

ocean isle beach

multi-million mansions

Simply flip flops for me today
flip flops

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

