brick and mortar

July 3, 2009

Manny Is Baaaaack!

manny being manny

Love him or hate him, he comes back tonight from his 50-game suspension from baseball for failing a drug test for performance enhancing drugs. The Dodgers square off with Padres tonight at 10 PM EST. I have Manny on my fantasy baseball team so I am obviously stoked to get his pure swing back into my lineup.

My question is…why the love for Manny (myself included) and all the hate for Bonds, Clemens, and McGwire? Is he that lovable? Apparently so…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

