brick and mortar

May 4, 2009

Training Day…Bama Style

Filed under: Life,Travel — brick @ 12:40 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Early tomorrow, I am taking a flight to Mobile, Alabama for a week long training in Point Clear, Alabama. I have never been to Alabama so I am pretty excited to check it out. There is something about those historic Southern cities that I find fascinating. Being in an ocean front suite doesn’t hurt the excitement level either.

The Marriott Grand hotel in Point Clear, Alabama. Sorry for the stock photos but I will have lots of my own to add. Hopefully I will be able to break free to check out the lay of the land.

Marriott Grand Point Clear Alabama 3

Marriott Grand Point Clear Alabama 2

Marriott Grand Point Clear Alabama 4

Marriott Grand Point Clear Alabama 1

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

